Add more checks to detect certain process call errors and exit
authorPooja Prajod <a0132412@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 11:48:58 +0000 (17:18 +0530)
committerPooja Prajod <a0132412@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 14:44:56 +0000 (20:14 +0530)
commitf61e6384f9a8de3d98b9a1770addc809e7e323d7
treeca40d0da48d68a7e819bc873ea6e1bc0558c2556
parent152713c45d7972ed08f506255c43ce7ff634a9f5
Add more checks to detect certain process call errors and exit

DCE_EXDM_UNSUPPORTED, DCE_EIPC_CALL_FAIL and  DCE_EINVALID_INPUT signifies that the
application needs to free the resources and exit.

Signed-off-by: Pooja Prajod <a0132412@ti.com>
viddec3test.c