Android: add initial support for Android build
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 02:54:32 +0000 (21:54 -0500)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 10:23:37 +0000 (15:53 +0530)
Add support for building dmabuftest and v4l2capturedisplay with
Android build system.

Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/Android.mk b/Android.mk
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..cfa29d8
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,45 @@
+LOCAL_PATH:= $(call my-dir)
+
+#################### v4l2capturedisplay #######################################
+include $(CLEAR_VARS)
+
+LOCAL_C_INCLUDES += \
+       $(LOCAL_PATH) \
+       $(LOCAL_PATH)/util \
+       external/libdrm \
+       external/libdrm/omap \
+       external/libdrm/include/drm
+
+LOCAL_SRC_FILES:= \
+       v4l2capturedisplay.c \
+       util/display-kms.c \
+       util/util.c
+
+LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES:= libdrm libdrm_omap libcutils
+LOCAL_MODULE:= v4l2capturedisplay
+LOCAL_MODULE_TAGS:= eng
+include $(BUILD_EXECUTABLE)
+
+#################### dmabuftest ###############################################
+
+include $(CLEAR_VARS)
+
+LOCAL_C_INCLUDES += \
+       $(LOCAL_PATH) \
+       $(LOCAL_PATH)/util \
+       external/libdrm \
+       external/libdrm/omap \
+       external/libdrm/include/drm
+
+LOCAL_SRC_FILES:= \
+       dmabuftest.c \
+       util/v4l2.c \
+       util/display-kms.c \
+       util/util.c
+
+LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES:= libdrm libdrm_omap libcutils
+LOCAL_MODULE:= dmabuftest
+LOCAL_MODULE_TAGS:= eng
+include $(BUILD_EXECUTABLE)
+
+###############################################################################