viddec3test: Fix for double free corruption error for dual decode-display usecase
authorAmarinder Bindra <a-bindra@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 10:33:21 +0000 (16:03 +0530)
committerAmarinder Bindra <a-bindra@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 16:47:54 +0000 (22:17 +0530)
Changed the elementary stream descriptor from global to include the
information in the demux structure as for dual decode usecase, the global
variable is overwritten by the second file and results in the memory free
corruption.
The esds data (elementary stream descriptor) is required by the mpeg4 streams
only, so removing the call that introduces delay in reading the file for other
types of streams like h264, etc.

Signed-off-by: Amarinder Bindra <a-bindra@ti.com>

No differences found