util: do not redefine bool in C++
authorHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 08:03:12 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 09:43:55 +0000 (15:13 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Hervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
util/util.h

index 4944ac5e2f13794f24b45c944c1d7672f9bc6b37..985917a4965cb04ee1d50b4580d4328ffad96d2c 100644 (file)
 /* align x to next highest multiple of 2^n */
 #define ALIGN2(x,n)   (((x) + ((1 << (n)) - 1)) & ~((1 << (n)) - 1))
 
+#ifndef __cplusplus
 typedef enum {
        false = 0,
        true = 1
 } bool;
+#endif
 
 #include "list.h"