fliptest: request OMAP_BO_SCANOUT buffers
authorVincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 15:03:25 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 16:03:45 +0000 (11:03 -0500)
Works on OMAP5 µEVM.

Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
util/display-kms.c

index f64aef0c407c3cc6b941ed5a584aeeb9f79f4152..882117b970a21c16a1524ee63c365e08f835c34c 100644 (file)
@@ -532,6 +532,7 @@ disp_kms_open(int argc, char **argv)
                                ERROR("invalid arg: %s", argv[i]);
                                goto fail;
                        }
+                       disp_kms->bo_flags |= OMAP_BO_SCANOUT;
                } else {
                        /* ignore */
                        continue;