fliptest: request OMAP_BO_SCANOUT buffers
authorVincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 15:03:25 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 16:03:45 +0000 (11:03 -0500)
Works on OMAP5 µEVM.

Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>

No differences found