util: silence the compiler
authorVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 10:39:01 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 13:51:26 +0000 (08:51 -0500)
The compiler complains about this:

util.c: In function 'disp_get_vid_buffers':
util.c:76:17: warning: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions [-Wsign-compare]

This patch makes the counter variable unsigned too.

Signed-off-by: Víctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
util/util.c

index 08eea0d1ce9d1555e3a50a299c13cd9f28a8dabc..69f8c45b0cc6350c59c78ee42cf1807be07d50e3 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ disp_get_vid_buffers(struct display *disp, uint32_t n,
                uint32_t fourcc, uint32_t w, uint32_t h)
 {
        struct buffer **buffers;
-       int i;
+       unsigned int i;
 
        buffers = disp->get_vid_buffers(disp, n, fourcc, w, h);
        if (buffers) {