util/demuxer: Fix the memory leak
authorAmarinder Bindra <a-bindra@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 14:35:02 +0000 (20:05 +0530)
committerAmarinder Bindra <a-bindra@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 12:12:19 +0000 (17:42 +0530)
Free the memory for esds_data aloocated during demux_init once the
demux_deinit is called.

Signed-off-by: Amarinder Bindra <a-bindra@ti.com>
util/demux.c

index e4fc150c41fa6067852d57ea51a8f23dff7639fe..eec057872ec583c68a2c0b24c9e9c4ed22f4492a 100644 (file)
@@ -231,5 +231,6 @@ void demux_deinit(struct demux *demux)
        av_close_input_file(demux->afc);
        if (demux->bsf)
                av_bitstream_filter_close(demux->bsf);
+       free(esds_data);
        free(demux);
 }