display kms: align width on 128 bytes to please Ducati
authorHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 01:44:11 +0000 (02:44 +0100)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 09:45:08 +0000 (15:15 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Hervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
util/display-kms.c

index b9cdc4e7af2dca3985adc14ad213f4eccbbe08ff..26ec275f5e6f3f464e24973ea8b6bea7c0d16af2 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ alloc_bo(struct display *disp, uint32_t bpp, uint32_t width, uint32_t height,
        bo_flags |= OMAP_BO_WC;
 
        if (bo_flags & OMAP_BO_TILED) {
-               bo = omap_bo_new_tiled(disp->dev, width, height, bo_flags);
+               bo = omap_bo_new_tiled(disp->dev, ALIGN2(width,7), height, bo_flags);
        } else {
                bo = omap_bo_new(disp->dev, width * height * bpp / 8, bo_flags);
        }