disp_open: do not crash on error
authorHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 11:32:32 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 07:57:47 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
util/util.c

index 984fc904b503c8576e49a7c54ec7c9189aeecfb5..0b9e0eb984ff69fc19568d4cd19ff70d6375f41d 100644 (file)
@@ -105,6 +105,7 @@ disp_open(int argc, char **argv)
 
        if (!disp) {
                ERROR("unable to create display");
+               return NULL;
        }
 
 out: