viddec3test: Fix dual decode Segfault in prerolling
authorPooja Prajod <a0132412@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 14:35:49 +0000 (20:05 +0530)
committerPooja Prajod <a0132412@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 14:54:50 +0000 (20:24 +0530)
avFormatContext cannot be static according to new API usage.
Make it local variable to avoid segfaults in multiple
decode usecase.

Signed-off-by: Pooja Prajod <a0132412@ti.com>
util/demux.c

index a3bff6bff1e00c2ec5c8f326c39e4987d1cb1f69..a984e7f457d54ae18c046872940cda6889af45c6 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ int get_esds_offset(const char *filename, struct demux *demux);
 static AVFormatContext *
 open_file(const char *filename)
 {
-       static AVFormatContext *afc = NULL;
+       AVFormatContext *afc = NULL;
        int err = avformat_open_input(&afc, filename, NULL, NULL);
 
        if (!err)