capturevpedisplay: added usage details
authoralaganraj <alaganraj.s@ti.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 09:14:24 +0000 (14:44 +0530)
committeralaganraj <alaganraj.s@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 14:23:42 +0000 (19:53 +0530)
added command line arguments usage details

Signed-off-by: alaganraj <alaganraj.s@ti.com>
capturevpedisplay.c

index 746440a0c211a1c9775881322a539c17441223bf..15a308887b874ac963046d5090a52b9833e06c43 100644 (file)
@@ -229,6 +229,15 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
 
        struct  vpe *vpe;
 
+       if (argc != 11) {
+               printf (
+               "USAGE : <SRCWidth> <SRCHeight> <SRCFormat> "
+                       "<DSTWidth> <DSTHeight> <DSTformat> "
+                       "<interlace> <translen> -s <connector_id>:<mode>\n");
+
+               return 1;
+       }
+
        /** Open the device */
        vpe = vpe_open();