Ignore tags
authorVincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 13:12:07 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerVincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 13:13:05 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
.gitignore

index ef0bd422a83a3bc29b63d83d88713ee4bd55d64c..2c981ae02d708bbf9fefa4eeb2c116df7b5fbaea 100644 (file)
@@ -30,3 +30,6 @@ depcomp
 dmabuftest
 fliptest
 viddec3test
 dmabuftest
 fliptest
 viddec3test
+
+tags
+TAGS