glsdk/omapdrmtest.git
9 years agoWIP: x11/dri2video support
Rob Clark [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 20:02:06 +0000 (14:02 -0600)]
WIP: x11/dri2video support

9 years agofix typo in checking for libdri2
Rob Clark [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 19:55:37 +0000 (13:55 -0600)]
fix typo in checking for libdri2

9 years agoOnly enable v4l2/dmabuf tests if supported
Rob Clark [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 19:47:39 +0000 (13:47 -0600)]
Only enable v4l2/dmabuf tests if supported

Test v4l2 headers, and only enable v4l2/dmabuf tests if dmabuf support
is detected.

9 years agoadd viddec3 decoder test
Rob Clark [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 20:24:26 +0000 (14:24 -0600)]
add viddec3 decoder test

9 years agoadd video buffer lock/unlock API
Rob Clark [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 20:24:13 +0000 (14:24 -0600)]
add video buffer lock/unlock API

Intended to make life easier for clients like video decode test, which
needs a pool of buffers it can allocate from, and later free back to.

9 years agoadd video buffer support
Rob Clark [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 00:09:13 +0000 (18:09 -0600)]
add video buffer support

9 years agov4l2: add mcf pipeline setup
Rob Clark [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 01:45:30 +0000 (19:45 -0600)]
v4l2: add mcf pipeline setup

The MEDIA_IOC_SETUP_LINK sometimes fails with a timeout msg, and DQBUF
still hangs, but at least now it isn't failing at STREAMON.

9 years agoInitial commit
Rob Clark [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 21:13:10 +0000 (15:13 -0600)]
Initial commit