glsdk/rpmsg-char-helper.git
9 months agoConverted to BSD-3 license master review_subhajit_license
Subhajit Paul [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 19:30:38 +0000 (01:00 +0530)]
Converted to BSD-3 license

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
10 months agoUpdated SW logic to reflect sysfw path changes in remoteproc due to 2020 LTS migration
Kedar Chitnis [Thu, 21 May 2020 12:33:17 +0000 (18:03 +0530)]
Updated SW logic to reflect sysfw path changes in remoteproc due to 2020 LTS migration

21 months agoadd GPLv2 license
Subhajit Paul [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 10:29:45 +0000 (15:59 +0530)]
add GPLv2 license

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
21 months agoBugfix: wrong print format for uint
Subhajit Paul [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 11:24:09 +0000 (16:54 +0530)]
Bugfix: wrong print format for uint

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
21 months agofeature: rproc_char_endpt_get_local_port
Subhajit Paul [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 13:35:55 +0000 (19:05 +0530)]
feature: rproc_char_endpt_get_local_port

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
21 months agobugfix: sysfs file adds newline to name
Subhajit Paul [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 13:35:38 +0000 (19:05 +0530)]
bugfix: sysfs file adds newline to name

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
21 months agoprevent local_port query using RPMSG_ADDR_ANY
Subhajit Paul [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 13:35:15 +0000 (19:05 +0530)]
prevent local_port query using RPMSG_ADDR_ANY

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
21 months agofix gcc warnings
Subhajit Paul [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 06:51:10 +0000 (12:21 +0530)]
fix gcc warnings

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
2 years agoinitial commit: working
Subhajit Paul [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:04:56 +0000 (23:34 +0530)]
initial commit: working

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>