glsdk/statcol.git
8 weeks agoscripts: demo: Handle and cleanup child on exit master
Nikhil Devshatwar [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 16:56:38 +0000 (22:26 +0530)]
scripts: demo: Handle and cleanup child on exit

If the process is killed, the orphan childs will continue.
Ensure to kill them all by trapping the signals

Also fix the path of the script to launch.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
8 weeks agostatcol: Add support for ina226 based power measurements
Keerthy [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 07:29:08 +0000 (12:59 +0530)]
statcol: Add support for ina226 based power measurements

Add script/html support for ina226 power measurements using sysfs data
Currently this is written for j721e-evm.
Similarly, support for other boards can be added.

Signed-off-by: Keerthy <j-keerthy@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
5 months agostatcol: Serve webpages and webscokets for visualization
Nikhil Devshatwar [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 11:39:03 +0000 (17:09 +0530)]
statcol: Serve webpages and webscokets for visualization

Add static webpages to be served from the websocketd
Simple scripts to be invoked in response to the websocket requests
Also add a README file

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
5 months agostatcol: Refactor for libti_rpmsg_char library
Nikhil Devshatwar [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 18:39:52 +0000 (00:09 +0530)]
statcol: Refactor for libti_rpmsg_char library

The ti_rpmsg_char library officially supports the rpmsg char
and replaces the older rpmsg helper libary.

It simplifies the process of finding the right remoteproc,
virtio, and directly allows to open the named endpoint
for the rpmsg_char device.

Update the code to use this new library
Few cosmetic updates to the rest of the code

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
11 months agostatcol: Fix Makefile for cross compile issues
Nikhil Devshatwar [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 17:13:48 +0000 (22:43 +0530)]
statcol: Fix Makefile for cross compile issues

Make the CC variable optional.
This fixes issues with the bitbake cross compiler.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
13 months agostatcol: Protect remote_service_run using mutex
Nikhil Devshatwar [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 11:48:21 +0000 (17:18 +0530)]
statcol: Protect remote_service_run using mutex

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
14 months agoMakefile: Add clean and install targets
Nikhil Devshatwar [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 12:52:17 +0000 (18:22 +0530)]
Makefile: Add clean and install targets

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
14 months agoLICENSE: Add TI-TSPA license
Nikhil Devshatwar [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 10:50:50 +0000 (16:20 +0530)]
LICENSE: Add TI-TSPA license

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
14 months agostats: Add support for ethernet firmware statistics
Nikhil Devshatwar [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 10:40:24 +0000 (16:10 +0530)]
stats: Add support for ethernet firmware statistics

* Create a global context for ethfw
* Add commands and data structures for ethernet firmware bandwidth
* Print the ethfw bandwidth when that core is available.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
14 months agostatcol: Handle failures
Nikhil Devshatwar [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 10:41:32 +0000 (16:11 +0530)]
statcol: Handle failures

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
14 months agostatcol: Initial version
Nikhil Devshatwar [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 09:38:41 +0000 (15:08 +0530)]
statcol: Initial version

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>