feature_en: enumerate plane zpos for virtual planes as well
authorSubhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 10:49:04 +0000 (16:19 +0530)
committerSubhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 11:09:42 +0000 (16:39 +0530)
commitca5b72dfa5b71730dfb7d18819546ef3f8fc9f23
tree94f3da025abd21bfbb7278fb3757fcf15d18e409
parent07e538973cac36fd8eeee4f0c52f1ddacb1b225b
feature_en: enumerate plane zpos for virtual planes as well

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
drm_util.c