glsdk/ti-cluster-linux-application.git
22 months agoAdded GPLv2 license master
Subhajit Paul [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 10:14:26 +0000 (15:44 +0530)]
Added GPLv2 license

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
22 months agofeature_en: enumerate plane zpos for virtual planes as well
Subhajit Paul [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 10:49:04 +0000 (16:19 +0530)]
feature_en: enumerate plane zpos for virtual planes as well

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
22 months agouse r5fss0_core1 and endpoint 27, in sync with the firmware
Subhajit Paul [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 10:15:07 +0000 (15:45 +0530)]
use r5fss0_core1 and endpoint 27, in sync with the firmware

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
22 months agofeature_en: take DRM card name as arg, or use built-in option
Subhajit Paul [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 10:14:26 +0000 (15:44 +0530)]
feature_en: take DRM card name as arg, or use built-in option

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
22 months agouse a 1080p monitor, content in vertical middle
Subhajit Paul [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 10:13:52 +0000 (15:43 +0530)]
use a 1080p monitor, content in vertical middle

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
22 months agofeature_en: use a middle buffer as queue writes buffer ASA its available
Subhajit Paul [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 10:12:40 +0000 (15:42 +0530)]
feature_en: use a middle buffer as queue writes buffer ASA its available

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
22 months agobugfix: print supplied dev_fname on error
Subhajit Paul [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 10:11:47 +0000 (15:41 +0530)]
bugfix: print supplied dev_fname on error

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
2 years agoinit
Subhajit Paul [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 05:45:10 +0000 (11:15 +0530)]
init

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>