glsdk/ti-cockpit-firmware-binaries.git
18 months agoconvert to per-module pinmux master
Subhajit Paul [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 08:47:35 +0000 (14:17 +0530)]
convert to per-module pinmux

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
22 months agoadded firmwares and TI-TFL license
Subhajit Paul [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 10:53:54 +0000 (16:23 +0530)]
added firmwares and TI-TFL license

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>