Update binary to v0.09.00.04
authorMisael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 23:22:32 +0000 (18:22 -0500)
committerMisael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 23:23:12 +0000 (18:23 -0500)
commit0fdbe5abaa523b96bb260c0aeafa6e1e6522fc91
treed1c5106fe167bc73837ec91329ef271ef0c6719a
parent2d37ef55f7990d96990b2fee4279b5b48baaef1b
Update binary to v0.09.00.04

Signed-off-by: Misael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
ethfw_app_ndk_switch_tirtos_mcu_2_0.xer5f [new file with mode: 0644]