Update Ethfw binaries for 6.2 release
authorSanthana Bharathi N <santa@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 08:28:40 +0000 (13:58 +0530)
committerSanthana Bharathi N <santa@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 08:34:33 +0000 (14:04 +0530)
commit135facf3b1504ddb62abd112ea06a19c70aa4189
treef23b14335558a054e2d6364674ea9921c92a1233
parent4da71504488450f34d65459c1de949da1f984471
Update Ethfw binaries for 6.2 release

- Resolved i2c conflicts with linux boot flow
- Binary is taken from Ethfw RC 3 package

Commit ids -
 CPSW - 246eb6
 EthFw - 52b092
 PDK - fe4e1c42
 CSL - 8894e9
 Build - fe4e1c
 Remote device - fdc6829

Signed-off-by: Santhana Bharathi N <santa@ti.com>
ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server.xer5f
ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server_pdk_mem_map_strip.xer5f