Update EthFw binaries for 7.0 release
authorMisael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 15:02:39 +0000 (10:02 -0500)
committerMisael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 15:11:50 +0000 (10:11 -0500)
commit2f55ffedf0787f9c4c935473967fb88737d22778
treefbcd493c4ce5e9fc03455cb44de226879d90c0d4
parent46af78776854fdc674f7f5c0eb059a7ef329513a
Update EthFw binaries for 7.0 release

Update Ethernet Firmware binaries for 7.0 release integration in CoreSDK.

These binaries were created with the following commits:

  Project: processor-sdk-vision/ethfw
  Mount path: ethfw
  Current revision: 6e1bf1760d16eebd6aaa9b5ea36cd38e13d402e4
  ----------------------------
  Project: processor-sdk/pdk
  Mount path: pdk
  Current revision: a1ace885998e9adbcbbd0abf8b9ded6ba9ec54ff
  ----------------------------
  Project: processor-sdk/pdk_docs
  Mount path: pdk/docs
  Current revision: fcb601fa1c05f289627a16e78961a40f0b2f4555
  ----------------------------
  Project: processor-sdk/common-csl-ip
  Mount path: pdk/packages/ti/csl
  Current revision: 4292134e2aa963ab936fc3eb86986dadf3b69ef9
  ----------------------------
  Project: processor-sdk-vision/cpsw-lld
  Mount path: pdk/packages/ti/drv/cpsw
  Current revision: ef254d03eaf8306dfb30d0d0809907cdfa8eb0e9
  ----------------------------
  Project: processor-sdk/pm
  Mount path: pdk/packages/ti/drv/pm
  Current revision: 59abc6ffb890d24b82de0248d204ad10c1bfc2af
  ----------------------------
  Project: processor-sdk-vision/remote_device
  Mount path: remote_device
  Current revision: 6199e66bdd61d14aa7ac92f2ab63667421848892
  ----------------------------
  Project: processor-sdk-vision/concerto
  Mount path: remote_device/concerto
  Current revision: 69121321c987bd6939e6e046f21bf8f10b31dce8
  ----------------------------

Signed-off-by: Misael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server.xer5f
ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server_pdk_mem_map_strip.xer5f