Add Ethfw aligned with PDK memory map
authorSanthana Bharathi N <santa@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 15:12:01 +0000 (20:42 +0530)
committerSanthana Bharathi N <santa@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 15:20:23 +0000 (20:50 +0530)
commitde74b99541f9f2726f44faecaf430e19089daa1c
tree06d55f27d580d4ccd95bbb10352103196cda49e5
parentdf7f399319ee401dfbda9317878128a0f718507f
Add Ethfw aligned with PDK memory map

 - Added the Ethfw with memory map updated
   to align with PDK IPC echo example, so that
   ethfw and IPC echo can co-exist in CoreSDK

Signed-off-by: Santhana Bharathi N <santa@ti.com>
ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server_pdk_mem_map.xer5f [new file with mode: 0644]