Add Remote switch Config EthFw binary
authorSanthana Bharathi N <santa@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 14:10:36 +0000 (19:40 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 09:12:02 +0000 (14:42 +0530)
commitdf7f399319ee401dfbda9317878128a0f718507f
tree366f1a6d42b7616b89f3c273293b2ab447c75152
parent546f79347f0708e7fa2b4cba3615c91eacbe4359
Add Remote switch Config EthFw binary

Signed-off-by: Santhana Bharathi N <santa@ti.com>
ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server.xer5f [new file with mode: 0644]