ethfw 6.2 binaries
authorPrasad Jondhale <prasad.jondhale@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 14:46:29 +0000 (20:16 +0530)
committerPrasad Jondhale <prasad.jondhale@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 15:37:40 +0000 (21:07 +0530)
commitf03e4d8741ae7dab6dd428e0fcc02d1927e7ac65
treea849364e663852a34163d928a8c5d3f5d154ae55
parentb55f0231b91af5c939edb22495cea211e8f32185
ethfw 6.2 binaries

 - Updates for sysfw 2019.12 migration
 - Changes in CPSW LLD to support new features such as SGMII/QSGMII etc.

Commit ids -
 CPSW - 103e458
 EthFw - 7881ace
 PDK - 2c23faf
 CSL - e82d96c
 Build - 0169b91
 Remote device - fdc6829

Signed-off-by: Prasad Jondhale <prasad.jondhale@ti.com>
ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server.xer5f
ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server_pdk_mem_map_strip.xer5f