Update binary to v0.09.00.04
authorMisael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 23:22:32 +0000 (18:22 -0500)
committerMisael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 23:23:12 +0000 (18:23 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Misael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
ethfw_app_ndk_switch_tirtos_mcu_2_0.xer5f [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/ethfw_app_ndk_switch_tirtos_mcu_2_0.xer5f b/ethfw_app_ndk_switch_tirtos_mcu_2_0.xer5f
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..cca8057
Binary files /dev/null and b/ethfw_app_ndk_switch_tirtos_mcu_2_0.xer5f differ