Update Ethfw binaries for 6.2 release
authorSanthana Bharathi N <santa@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 08:28:40 +0000 (13:58 +0530)
committerSanthana Bharathi N <santa@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 08:34:33 +0000 (14:04 +0530)
- Resolved i2c conflicts with linux boot flow
- Binary is taken from Ethfw RC 3 package

Commit ids -
 CPSW - 246eb6
 EthFw - 52b092
 PDK - fe4e1c42
 CSL - 8894e9
 Build - fe4e1c
 Remote device - fdc6829

Signed-off-by: Santhana Bharathi N <santa@ti.com>
ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server.xer5f
ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server_pdk_mem_map_strip.xer5f

index c1c5ad1bb746654058ed127d57a8c8bb6938679c..091b86b0852ec61d325d643ab87072f8b5bba7b3 100644 (file)
Binary files a/ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server.xer5f and b/ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server.xer5f differ
index 691e7bc99aae6d2dbc25556ae7e36f648179dcf7..a0f0776b292eecb64e61edb513e3799b45060a23 100644 (file)
Binary files a/ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server_pdk_mem_map_strip.xer5f and b/ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server_pdk_mem_map_strip.xer5f differ