Add Ethfw aligned with PDK memory map
authorSanthana Bharathi N <santa@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 15:12:01 +0000 (20:42 +0530)
committerSanthana Bharathi N <santa@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 15:20:23 +0000 (20:50 +0530)
 - Added the Ethfw with memory map updated
   to align with PDK IPC echo example, so that
   ethfw and IPC echo can co-exist in CoreSDK

Signed-off-by: Santhana Bharathi N <santa@ti.com>
ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server_pdk_mem_map.xer5f [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server_pdk_mem_map.xer5f b/ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server_pdk_mem_map.xer5f
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ac797c7
Binary files /dev/null and b/ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server_pdk_mem_map.xer5f differ