Add Remote switch Config EthFw binary
authorSanthana Bharathi N <santa@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 14:10:36 +0000 (19:40 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 09:12:02 +0000 (14:42 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Santhana Bharathi N <santa@ti.com>
ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server.xer5f [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server.xer5f b/ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server.xer5f
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e4a1553
Binary files /dev/null and b/ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server.xer5f differ