ethfw 6.2 binaries
authorPrasad Jondhale <prasad.jondhale@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 14:46:29 +0000 (20:16 +0530)
committerPrasad Jondhale <prasad.jondhale@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 15:37:40 +0000 (21:07 +0530)
 - Updates for sysfw 2019.12 migration
 - Changes in CPSW LLD to support new features such as SGMII/QSGMII etc.

Commit ids -
 CPSW - 103e458
 EthFw - 7881ace
 PDK - 2c23faf
 CSL - e82d96c
 Build - 0169b91
 Remote device - fdc6829

Signed-off-by: Prasad Jondhale <prasad.jondhale@ti.com>
ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server.xer5f
ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server_pdk_mem_map_strip.xer5f

index e4a1553c23d3834a4d546317486ecdc573d118fd..c1c5ad1bb746654058ed127d57a8c8bb6938679c 100644 (file)
Binary files a/ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server.xer5f and b/ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server.xer5f differ
index e18e3ae49f7a6abc7749c62afb513cd9935c8295..691e7bc99aae6d2dbc25556ae7e36f648179dcf7 100644 (file)
Binary files a/ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server_pdk_mem_map_strip.xer5f and b/ethfw/app_remoteswitchcfg_server_pdk_mem_map_strip.xer5f differ