EthFw binary for 0.9 RC3 origin/master
authorPrasad Jondhale <prasad.jondhale@ti.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 18:36:27 +0000 (00:06 +0530)
committerPrasad Jondhale <prasad.jondhale@ti.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 19:40:35 +0000 (01:10 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Prasad Jondhale <prasad.jondhale@ti.com>
ethfw/ethfw_app_ndk_switch_tirtos_mcu_2_0.xer5f [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/ethfw/ethfw_app_ndk_switch_tirtos_mcu_2_0.xer5f b/ethfw/ethfw_app_ndk_switch_tirtos_mcu_2_0.xer5f
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f129a1b
Binary files /dev/null and b/ethfw/ethfw_app_ndk_switch_tirtos_mcu_2_0.xer5f differ