glsdk/ti-ivshmem-heartbeart-apps.git
21 months agomoved to GPLv2 license master
Subhajit Paul [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 10:36:16 +0000 (16:06 +0530)]
moved to GPLv2 license

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
21 months agoconditionally add remote-message support
Subhajit Paul [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 07:40:46 +0000 (13:10 +0530)]
conditionally add remote-message support

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
21 months agointegrate with ivshmem uio
Subhajit Paul [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 07:12:16 +0000 (12:42 +0530)]
integrate with ivshmem uio

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
21 months agochange endpoint in sync with firmware
Subhajit Paul [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 05:55:58 +0000 (11:25 +0530)]
change endpoint in sync with firmware

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
2 years agoinitial
Subhajit Paul [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 08:44:05 +0000 (14:14 +0530)]
initial

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>