demo: Add new script for launching Jailhouse VM
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 14:19:02 +0000 (19:49 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 14:23:52 +0000 (19:53 +0530)
commit9d29942a374f7cc55424073581a7a54d2944bd38
tree9a0f60c068af9d63a3a46fbbf3c95c6e4f8a4ea9
parenta912e7d1e911eb999d4ffa0fcb421f7e12600f44
demo: Add new script for launching Jailhouse VM

Default linux-demo.sh will launch the inmate cell
with a minimal initramfs based filesystem.

Create a new demo script to launch the inmate cell
with filesystem from the eMMC device.

Use this new script from cockpit-demo-cluster-VM.sh

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
demo/cockpit-demo-cluster-VM.sh
demo/jailhouse-launch-VM.sh [new file with mode: 0755]