demo: Fix demo script to reorder apps master
authorNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 16:35:26 +0000 (22:05 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 13:03:25 +0000 (18:33 +0530)
commit5a3f8eca444a5c4bf8855705a3018d482e3e19cd
tree31b3e030870435d65d9d023d238e0709dfcd911a
parentf2d46d90230b71cb225c6b891edeea6b8e4bc05f
demo: Fix demo script to reorder apps

cluster VM:
- Kill matix gui and weston before GPU based cluster app
- Make sure cluster app runs first before starting the VM
- Wait after killing weston before starting cluster

Infotainment VM:
- Add sleep before launching GPU apps
- Update gst-launch command to fix kernel warnings

Run GPU test on root cell before launching a VM with vGPU

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
demo/cockpit-demo-cluster-VM.sh
demo/cockpit-demo-infotainment-VM.sh
demo/jailhouse-launch-VM.sh