demo: Update demo scripts to supress prints
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 11:35:16 +0000 (17:05 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 11:38:01 +0000 (17:08 +0530)
commitc808d0eae3de801a7b4a14fa8296c21565e7b500
tree62edebfabeec5ef702ae9891b891873da22361de
parent81a3a813242a42504a99fc12a9063c95588431e2
demo: Update demo scripts to supress prints

Redirect stdout and stderr to /dev/null to supress
all prints from demo binaries and scripts

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
demo/cockpit-demo-cluster-VM.sh
demo/cockpit-demo-infotainment-VM.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]