dump additional dss registers
authorVenkateswara Rao Mandela <venkat.mandela@ti.com>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 12:56:53 +0000 (18:26 +0530)
committerVenkateswara Rao Mandela <venkat.mandela@ti.com>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 12:57:29 +0000 (18:27 +0530)
commitd7707230e0d80e20e2c6bc232b563c62edfc118b
tree753d6228523c70c389d2fca812f05a5bc28251ae
parentea96a1698d95e25570d7fcf9c4ac4bc9437f2daa
dump additional dss registers
debug/dss_regdumps.sh