demo: Update GPIO based kernel crash trigger logic
authorNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 09:39:49 +0000 (15:09 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 09:41:52 +0000 (15:11 +0530)
commitf2d46d90230b71cb225c6b891edeea6b8e4bc05f
tree2ea5f56e25df6859bdbff702725695f01aad0816
parentdf50ca1592cae97ad0c7285686d602926b4f7305
demo: Update GPIO based kernel crash trigger logic

GPIO buttons are modelled as input keys. This helps to
setup the GPIO, pinmux and other device specific setup
to be done by the kernel itself. Remove all the setup code.

The script runs the evtest application filtering the events
related to button presses.

Now each VM can crash iself, no need to explicitly destroy VM.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
demo/cockpit-demo-infotainment-VM.sh
demo/crash-VM.sh