Merge branch 'ubuntu'
authorXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 08:08:26 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 08:20:16 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
Conflicts:
debian/changelog
debian/patches/series

1  2 
debian/changelog
debian/patches/series

Simple merge
index 6d6a64cad121b1f19894756006e6de2292794051,833c0a32668e811ac4c14e0767939b65fcd4fbac..123855fbbc1b9e40c2afbddacf7b0a25e90f092d
@@@ -46,8 -46,3 +47,7 @@@
  513-dix-disable-non-sprite-owners-first-when-disabling-p.patch
  514-Xi-drop-forced-unpairing-when-changing-the-hierarchy.patch
  515-dix-disable-all-devices-before-shutdown.patch
- 516-dix-dont-emulate-scroll-events-for-non-existing-axes.patch
 +
- #Rotation patches
++# Rotation patches
 +1001-xfree86-modes-Let-the-driver-handle-the-transform.patch
 +1002-xfree86-modes-Make-cursor-position-transform-a-helpe.patch