Updated version to 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu3+ti1.0
authorDavid Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 16:03:36 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerDavid Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 16:04:15 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
debian/changelog

index 5eb231cf1175628a7733463bf01c36c95bed5c0b..d5f60e0289683304fb5fbbe22e27f98c97ff731d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+xorg-server (2:1.11.4-0ubuntu3+ti1.0) precise; urgency=low
+
+  * Added dri2video support 
+
+ -- David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>  Wed, 22 Feb 2012 16:43:17 +0100
+
 xorg-server (2:1.11.4-0ubuntu3) precise; urgency=low
 
   * Fix touch class memory corruption