glsdk/xserver.git
8 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.11
Bryce Harrington [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 00:39:23 +0000 (16:39 -0800)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.11

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.10
Bryce Harrington [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 00:04:30 +0000 (16:04 -0800)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.10

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.8
Ricardo Salveti de Araujo [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 01:57:12 +0000 (22:57 -0300)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.8

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.7
Timo Aaltonen [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 14:14:39 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.7

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.6
Bryce Harrington [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 17:42:25 +0000 (10:42 -0700)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.6

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.5
Steve Beattie [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 22:24:55 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.5

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.4
Timo Aaltonen [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 20:07:06 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.4

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.11.4-0ubuntu10.3
Chase Douglas [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 16:12:44 +0000 (09:12 -0700)]
Imported Debian patch 1.11.4-0ubuntu10.3

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.2
Chase Douglas [Sat, 5 May 2012 20:17:34 +0000 (13:17 -0700)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.2

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.1
Chase Douglas [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 19:34:54 +0000 (12:34 -0700)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.1

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10
Chase Douglas [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 23:53:33 +0000 (16:53 -0700)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu9
Chase Douglas [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 02:04:01 +0000 (19:04 -0700)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu9

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu8
Chase Douglas [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 01:09:19 +0000 (18:09 -0700)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu8

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu7
Ricardo Salveti de Araujo [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 05:09:18 +0000 (02:09 -0300)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu7

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu6
Christopher James Halse Rogers [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 08:16:02 +0000 (19:16 +1100)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu6

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu4
Christopher James Halse Rogers [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 06:04:41 +0000 (17:04 +1100)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu4

9 years agoImported Debian patch 1.11.4-0ubuntu3
Chase Douglas [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 23:54:04 +0000 (15:54 -0800)]
Imported Debian patch 1.11.4-0ubuntu3

9 years agoImported Upstream version 1.11.4
David Bercovitz [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:56:21 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.11.4