glsdk/xserver.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'ubuntu'
Xavier Boudet [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 12:59:01 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'ubuntu'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog
debian/patches/series

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.8
Ricardo Salveti de Araujo [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 01:57:12 +0000 (22:57 -0300)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.8

8 years agoPackage 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.7+ti2.0
Xavier Boudet [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 14:53:23 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Package 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.7+ti2.0

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
8 years agoAdding fixes from Linaro
Ricardo Salveti de Araujo [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 23:17:24 +0000 (20:17 -0300)]
Adding fixes from Linaro

 * debian/patches/111_armel-drv-fallbacks.patch:
   - Make Panda able to load the omap video driver without the need of a
     config
 * debian/patches/516-randr-first-check-pScrPriv-before-using-the-pointer.patch
 * debian/patches/517-randr-Catch-two-more-potential-unset-rrScrPriv-uses.patch:
   - Add upstream patches to avoid seg fault in case the user is running with
     multiple screens and xrandr is only enabled at one (LP: #1015292)

Signed-off-by: Ricardo Salveti de Araujo <ricardo.salveti@linaro.org>
8 years agoPackage 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.7+ti1.0
Xavier Boudet [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 09:08:04 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Package 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.7+ti1.0

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
8 years agoMerge branch 'ubuntu'
Xavier Boudet [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 09:06:01 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'ubuntu'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog
debian/patches/series

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.7
Timo Aaltonen [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 14:14:39 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.7

8 years agoPackage 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.6+ti1.0
Xavier Boudet [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 08:23:27 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Package 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.6+ti1.0

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
8 years agoMerge branch 'ubuntu'
Xavier Boudet [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 08:21:08 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'ubuntu'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog
debian/patches/series

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.6
Bryce Harrington [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 17:42:25 +0000 (10:42 -0700)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.6

8 years agoPackage 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.5+ti1.0
Xavier Boudet [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 08:22:33 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Package 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.5+ti1.0

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
8 years agoMerge branch 'ubuntu'
Xavier Boudet [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 08:08:26 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'ubuntu'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog
debian/patches/series

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.5
Steve Beattie [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 22:24:55 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.5

8 years agoPackage 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.4+ti1.0
Xavier Boudet [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 11:31:55 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Package 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.4+ti1.0

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
8 years agoMerge branch 'ubuntu'
Xavier Boudet [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 11:30:17 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'ubuntu'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog
debian/patches/series

8 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.4
Timo Aaltonen [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 20:07:06 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.4

8 years agoPackage 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.3+ti1.0
Xavier Boudet [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 17:07:16 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Package 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.3+ti1.0

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
8 years agoMerge branch 'ubuntu'
Xavier Boudet [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 17:00:44 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'ubuntu'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog
debian/patches/series

8 years agoImported Debian patch 1.11.4-0ubuntu10.3
Chase Douglas [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 16:12:44 +0000 (09:12 -0700)]
Imported Debian patch 1.11.4-0ubuntu10.3

9 years agoPackage 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.2+ti1.0
Xavier Boudet [Wed, 9 May 2012 07:25:24 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Package 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.2+ti1.0

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
9 years agoMerge branch 'ubuntu'
Xavier Boudet [Wed, 9 May 2012 07:22:04 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'ubuntu'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog
debian/patches/series

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.2
Chase Douglas [Sat, 5 May 2012 20:17:34 +0000 (13:17 -0700)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.2

9 years agoPackage 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.1+ti1.0
Xavier Boudet [Wed, 2 May 2012 08:59:08 +0000 (08:59 +0000)]
Package 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.1+ti1.0

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
9 years agoMerge branch 'ubuntu'
Xavier Boudet [Wed, 2 May 2012 08:57:24 +0000 (08:57 +0000)]
Merge branch 'ubuntu'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog
debian/patches/series

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.1
Chase Douglas [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 19:34:54 +0000 (12:34 -0700)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10.1

9 years agoUpdated version to 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10+ti1.0
Xavier Boudet [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 07:52:00 +0000 (07:52 +0000)]
Updated version to 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10+ti1.0

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
9 years agoMerge branch 'ubuntu'
Xavier Boudet [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 07:50:14 +0000 (07:50 +0000)]
Merge branch 'ubuntu'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog
debian/patches/series

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
9 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10
Chase Douglas [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 23:53:33 +0000 (16:53 -0700)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu10

9 years agoUpdated version to 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu9+ti1.0
Xavier Boudet [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 12:20:02 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
Updated version to 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu9+ti1.0

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
9 years agoMerge branch 'ubuntu'
Xavier Boudet [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 12:14:00 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
Merge branch 'ubuntu'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog
debian/patches/series

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu9
Chase Douglas [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 02:04:01 +0000 (19:04 -0700)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu9

9 years agoUpdated version to 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu8+ti1.1
Xavier Boudet [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 17:46:40 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]
Updated version to 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu8+ti1.1

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
9 years agoAdd patches for driver to handle the transform
Xavier Boudet [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 17:45:39 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
Add patches for driver to handle the transform

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
9 years agoUpdated version to 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu8+ti1.0
Xavier Boudet [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 16:53:47 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
Updated version to 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu8+ti1.0

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
9 years agoMerge branch 'ubuntu'
Xavier Boudet [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 16:52:18 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
Merge branch 'ubuntu'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog
debian/patches/series

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu8
Chase Douglas [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 01:09:19 +0000 (18:09 -0700)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu8

9 years agoUpdated version to 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu7+ti1.1
Xavier Boudet [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:24:26 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
Updated version to 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu7+ti1.1

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
9 years agoAdd patches for driver to handle the transform
Xavier Boudet [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:16:16 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Add patches for driver to handle the transform

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
9 years agoUpdated version to 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu7+ti1.0
Xavier Boudet [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 09:37:41 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Updated version to 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu7+ti1.0

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
9 years agoMerge branch 'ubuntu'
Xavier Boudet [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 08:29:47 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
Merge branch 'ubuntu'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu7
Ricardo Salveti de Araujo [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 05:09:18 +0000 (02:09 -0300)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu7

9 years agoRevert "Refresh patches"
Xavier Boudet [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 08:23:33 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
Revert "Refresh patches"

This reverts commit e555b063b1c69df86717148980ccb2df708c474c.

9 years agoUpdated version to 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu6+ti1.0
Xavier Boudet [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 11:20:43 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
Updated version to 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu6+ti1.0

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
9 years agoRefresh patches
Xavier Boudet [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 11:17:37 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
Refresh patches

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
9 years agoMerge branch 'ubuntu'
Xavier Boudet [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 11:13:49 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
Merge branch 'ubuntu'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu6
Christopher James Halse Rogers [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 08:16:02 +0000 (19:16 +1100)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu6

9 years agoMinor version update to 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu4+ti1.0
David Bercovitz [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 13:00:23 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
Minor version update to 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu4+ti1.0

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
9 years agoMerge branch 'ubuntu'
David Bercovitz [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 12:48:57 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
Merge branch 'ubuntu'

9 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu4
Christopher James Halse Rogers [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 06:04:41 +0000 (17:04 +1100)]
Imported Debian patch 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu4

9 years agoUpdated version to 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu3+ti1.0
David Bercovitz [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 16:03:36 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Updated version to 2:1.11.4-0ubuntu3+ti1.0

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
9 years agoUpdated dependencies for dri2video support
David Bercovitz [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 16:03:07 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Updated dependencies for dri2video support

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
9 years agoAdded DRI2 Video Support
David Bercovitz [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 15:38:11 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Added DRI2 Video Support

 Rob's dri2video branch on GitHub
 git://github.com/robclark/xserver.git
 Commit ID: 1301542b17a9ea3cc185e24a3e40d33daa66e8ce

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
9 years agoImported Debian patch 1.11.4-0ubuntu3
Chase Douglas [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 23:54:04 +0000 (15:54 -0800)]
Imported Debian patch 1.11.4-0ubuntu3

9 years agoImported Upstream version 1.11.4
David Bercovitz [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:56:21 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.11.4