graphics/gfx-apps.git
3 years agoegl-multi-thread: Add example application for multi-threaded EGL master
Subhajit Paul [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:54:09 +0000 (21:24 +0530)]
egl-multi-thread: Add example application for multi-threaded EGL

Multi-threaded EGL is always a very tricky operation. This application shows
how to use GBM EGL or Wayland EGL for correct multi-threaded operation on TI
DRA7xx SoC.

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
3 years agoRemove eglPixmap and eglImage applications
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:48:26 +0000 (21:18 +0530)]
Remove eglPixmap and eglImage applications

The EGLPixmap and EGLImage features have been integrated into omapdrmtest
system application.
https://git.ti.com/glsdk/omapdrmtest

Specifically, look at:
http://git.ti.com/glsdk/omapdrmtest/blobs/master/util/display-kmscube.c

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
3 years agoAdd README file and call out disclaimers / set expectations
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:44:58 +0000 (21:14 +0530)]
Add README file and call out disclaimers / set expectations

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
5 years agoremove gbm header files from application
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 09:04:51 +0000 (14:34 +0530)]
remove gbm header files from application

GBM header files are packaged as part of GLSDK. Remove them from the
application.

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
5 years agoAdded EGL Fence support
Subhajit Paul [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 13:07:10 +0000 (18:37 +0530)]
Added EGL Fence support

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <a0132170@ti.com>
5 years agoadded DRA7xx specific pixmap example
Subhajit Paul [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 16:01:30 +0000 (21:31 +0530)]
added DRA7xx specific pixmap example

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <a0132170@ti.com>
5 years agoremoving omap3 specific eglPixmap example
Subhajit Paul [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:40:40 +0000 (21:10 +0530)]
removing omap3 specific eglPixmap example

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <a0132170@ti.com>
6 years agoMove the texture2D operation to the vertex shader
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 15:02:19 +0000 (20:32 +0530)]
Move the texture2D operation to the vertex shader

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
6 years agoeglimage: Fix memory alignment to PAGE_SIZE
Daniel Levin [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 19:46:15 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
eglimage: Fix memory alignment to PAGE_SIZE

Aligned memory address should be greater than allocated address.

6 years agoSupport for 2x2 matrix of NV12 buffers
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 06:32:58 +0000 (12:02 +0530)]
Support for 2x2 matrix of NV12 buffers

* 4 separate rectangles and their coordinates
* added test case to show different colors in each of 4 rectangles

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
6 years agoFixed the t-coordinate inversion
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 02:58:41 +0000 (08:28 +0530)]
Fixed the t-coordinate inversion

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
6 years agoFixed a bug for calculating size of video buffer in case of a file read
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 02:55:45 +0000 (08:25 +0530)]
Fixed a bug for calculating size of video buffer in case of a file read

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
6 years agoFixed the texture coordinates to map the entire texture to rectangle
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 13:16:29 +0000 (18:46 +0530)]
Fixed the texture coordinates to map the entire texture to rectangle

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
6 years agoAdd support for reading YUV buffer from a file
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 12:33:46 +0000 (18:03 +0530)]
Add support for reading YUV buffer from a file

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
6 years agoUpdated the readme file for Jacinto6
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 09:51:21 +0000 (15:21 +0530)]
Updated the readme file for Jacinto6

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
6 years agoEGLImage example for Jacinto6 with DRM
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 09:44:42 +0000 (15:14 +0530)]
EGLImage example for Jacinto6 with DRM

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
7 years agoUpdate the directory names and remove 'test'
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 11:47:06 +0000 (17:17 +0530)]
Update the directory names and remove 'test'

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
7 years agogfx-apps : Adding eglimage and pixmap unit tests omap3
Prathap MS [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 17:22:24 +0000 (22:52 +0530)]
gfx-apps : Adding eglimage and pixmap unit tests

This adds the eglimage and pixmap unit/sample test applications.

Signed-off-by: Prathap MS <msprathap@ti.com>