graphics/img-pvr-sdk.git
5 months agoarm64: wayland: update bins to latest toolchain master
Gowtham Tammana [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 23:06:27 +0000 (18:06 -0500)]
arm64: wayland: update bins to latest toolchain

Update arm64 wayland binaries to latest toolchain.

Commit: 409c9d54f

Signed-off-by: Gowtham Tammana <g-tammana@ti.com>
17 months agoMerge pull request #3 in GRAPHICS/img-pvr-sdk from GFXFORK/eric-img-pvr-sdk:feature...
Gowtham Tammana [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 20:37:08 +0000 (15:37 -0500)]
Merge pull request #3 in GRAPHICS/img-pvr-sdk from GFXFORK/eric-img-pvr-sdk:feature/a0850410/replace_add_mesa_egl_demos to master

* commit '9ca5eed077ae8f7df5f61654bff67927688d75b9':
  Add and replace IMG-PVR SGX 3D demos

17 months agoAdd and replace IMG-PVR SGX 3D demos
Eric Ruei [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 19:10:21 +0000 (15:10 -0400)]
Add and replace IMG-PVR SGX 3D demos

NullWS: rebuild with the latest SGX DDK libraries (LTS2019.03)
DRM: build with the mesa-egl based SGX libraries
Note: These are new DRM-based full-screen demos replacing the NullWS ones
Wayland: build with the mesa-egl based SGX libraries

Signed-off-by: Eric Ruei <e-ruei1@ti.com>
20 months agoAdd arm64 wayland binaries
Gowtham Tammana [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 05:19:57 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
Add arm64 wayland binaries

Add arm64 wayland compiled binaries built from sources in
https://github.com/powervr-graphics/Native_SDK

Signed-off-by: Gowtham Tammana <g-tammana@ti.com>
2 years agoReplace arm64 PVR Tools as the ones from PowerVR_Tools 2017 Release1
Eric Ruei [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 19:29:49 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
Replace arm64 PVR Tools as the ones from PowerVR_Tools 2017 Release1

Pick up 2017 Release1 per Imagination advice because the latest release
(2018 Release1) no longer supports SGX.

Signed-off-by: Eric Ruei <e-ruei1@ti.com>
2 years agoadd arm64 support for AM654x
Eric Ruei [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 21:36:41 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
add arm64 support for AM654x

- update Makefile to support both arm and arm64 targets
- create arm/arm64 directory under targetfs
- move the existing folders to arm
- add arm64 example binaries for NullWS
- add arm64-based tools

Signed-off-by: Eric Ruei <e-ruei1@ti.com>
2 years agoUpdate scripts for PVRTrace for latest SDK
Ramprasad N [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 07:44:28 +0000 (13:14 +0530)]
Update scripts for PVRTrace for latest SDK

Signed-off-by: Ramprasad N <x0038811@ti.com>
2 years agoUpdate scripts for PVRTrace for latest SDK
Ramprasad N [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 11:07:55 +0000 (16:37 +0530)]
Update scripts for PVRTrace for latest SDK

DDK-UM 1.14 has changed the libGLESv2.so.1 to
libGLESv2.so.2 to support MESA style so names
This change is required in PVR scripts also.

Signed-off-by: Ramprasad N <x0038811@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Karthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
4 years agoUpdate scripts for PVRTrace for latest SDK
Karthik Ramanan [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 04:52:08 +0000 (10:22 +0530)]
Update scripts for PVRTrace for latest SDK

Signed-off-by: Karthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
4 years agoUpdate the Imagination PowerVR (tm) SDK binaries for Yocto 2.1 file system
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 12:41:15 +0000 (18:11 +0530)]
Update the Imagination PowerVR (tm) SDK binaries for Yocto 2.1 file system

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
5 years agoUpdate the SDK binaries based on the latest DDK UM
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 12:34:58 +0000 (18:04 +0530)]
Update the SDK binaries based on the latest DDK UM

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
5 years agoImagination PowerVR(tm) SDK v3.32 examples built against GBM 10.0, Wayland 1.9
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 13:51:38 +0000 (19:21 +0530)]
Imagination PowerVR(tm) SDK v3.32 examples built against GBM 10.0, Wayland 1.9

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
5 years agomove example binaries to respective window system directories
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 11:52:39 +0000 (17:22 +0530)]
move example binaries to respective window system directories

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
5 years agomaintain only advanced example binaries
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 11:40:26 +0000 (17:10 +0530)]
maintain only advanced example binaries

We are maintaining only binaries. Using Git for all binaries will make the
repository unwieldy over a period of time.

Keep only a specific set of advanced examples.

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
5 years agoAdded Wayland Demos
Subhajit Paul [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:05:21 +0000 (15:35 +0530)]
Added Wayland Demos

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <a0132170@ti.com>
5 years agoPrefixed Example Binaries with <Drm>
Subhajit Paul [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:55:36 +0000 (15:25 +0530)]
Prefixed Example Binaries with <Drm>

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <a0132170@ti.com>
5 years agoUpdate to Imagination PowerVR SDK 3.5
Karthik Ramanan [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:54:43 +0000 (22:24 +0530)]
Update to Imagination PowerVR SDK 3.5

* Update binaries for PVRTrace and PVRTune
* Update documents

Signed-off-by: Karthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
6 years agoImagination PowerVR(tm) SDK v3.3_r2 binaries for TI OMAP5/Jacinto6 platform
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 05:05:54 +0000 (10:35 +0530)]
Imagination PowerVR(tm) SDK v3.3_r2 binaries for TI OMAP5/Jacinto6 platform

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
6 years agoInitial commit
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 07:32:10 +0000 (13:02 +0530)]
Initial commit

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>