Removed X11 references from Makefile and README
authorAnand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 20:42:48 +0000 (02:12 +0530)
committerAnand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 21:17:02 +0000 (02:47 +0530)
commit24a8d8dedb388b6b8ea64fa8fcdd8990f205aff8
tree641304f64d42aa8abe3506e618d45d16f403cc5e
parentb7eda97280afc492a51179fe5858811c20d267d2
Removed X11 references from Makefile and README

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
Makefile
README