graphics/omap5-sgx-ddk-um-linux.git
5 years agoum: enable burst combiner bugfix/x0038811/naviapp_sgxrecovery master
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 11:31:05 +0000 (17:01 +0530)]
um: enable burst combiner

trackback: 9be04898f74acb33804eb6dbbf87b2ecc8e1897f

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
5 years agoum: resolve SGX HWrecovery when Wayland OpenGLES clients are killed
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 11:59:24 +0000 (17:29 +0530)]
um: resolve SGX HWrecovery when Wayland OpenGLES clients are killed

Trackback - 7043e75f068be8092da804805a517ba88c420811

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
5 years agoum: fix for HWrecovery in glmark2
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 10:39:50 +0000 (16:09 +0530)]
um: fix for HWrecovery in glmark2

ref: bb0e310046f9276d4fd4af56ac2337f3b38cd5c8

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
5 years agoum: BRN56254: move allocation of terminate state out of graphics context
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 08:34:36 +0000 (14:04 +0530)]
um: BRN56254: move allocation of terminate state out of graphics context

* Fixes major set of SGX HW recovery errors observed with glmark2

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
5 years agoum: free buffer if ImportGEM fails
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 14:02:24 +0000 (19:32 +0530)]
um: free buffer if ImportGEM fails

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
5 years agoBRN57135 - Updated fix for the half-float issue
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 08:56:54 +0000 (14:26 +0530)]
BRN57135 - Updated fix for the half-float issue

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
5 years agoum: map user space GEM BO for KMS EGL
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 07:32:38 +0000 (13:02 +0530)]
um: map user space GEM BO for KMS EGL

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
5 years agoum: BRN57135 - fix for the application hang seen with Half float textures
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 17:52:25 +0000 (23:22 +0530)]
um: BRN57135 - fix for the application hang seen with Half float textures

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
5 years agowayland: Fix SGX HW recovery issue due to delayed Weston buffer release event
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 16:18:45 +0000 (21:48 +0530)]
wayland: Fix SGX HW recovery issue due to delayed Weston buffer release event

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
6 years agoRefactor the code for print messages
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 09:34:37 +0000 (15:04 +0530)]
Refactor the code for print messages

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
6 years agoFix memory leak in Wayland WSEGL
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Wed, 27 May 2015 06:58:44 +0000 (12:28 +0530)]
Fix memory leak in Wayland WSEGL

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
6 years agoEnable texture2D operation for EGLImage based textures
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 12:14:55 +0000 (17:44 +0530)]
Enable texture2D operation for EGLImage based textures

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
6 years agoFix GLSL compiler for texture2D operation
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:29:50 +0000 (13:59 +0530)]
Fix GLSL compiler for texture2D operation

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
6 years agoAdd support for J6Eco
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 07:41:18 +0000 (13:11 +0530)]
Add support for J6Eco

* autodetect the platform (J6/J6Eco) and configure the number of cores in SGX

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
6 years agoExport EGLImage targets and attributes
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 12:28:02 +0000 (17:58 +0530)]
Export EGLImage targets and attributes

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
6 years agoRemoved X11 references from Makefile and README
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 20:42:48 +0000 (02:12 +0530)]
Removed X11 references from Makefile and README

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
6 years agoRemove X11 from DDK binaries
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 14:12:47 +0000 (19:42 +0530)]
Remove X11 from DDK binaries

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
6 years agoFix for NPOT texture corruption issue with half float pixel formats
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 10:39:53 +0000 (16:09 +0530)]
Fix for NPOT texture corruption issue with half float pixel formats

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
7 years agoWSEGL support for Wayland 1.3
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 14:10:09 +0000 (19:40 +0530)]
WSEGL support for Wayland 1.3

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
7 years agoPVR EXA : Use SW fallback for composition
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 11:05:53 +0000 (16:35 +0530)]
PVR EXA : Use SW fallback for composition

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
7 years agoAdd support for X11 binaries and PVR EXA driver
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 08:21:38 +0000 (13:51 +0530)]
Add support for X11 binaries and PVR EXA driver

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
7 years agoManifest updated
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 07:36:58 +0000 (13:06 +0530)]
Manifest updated

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
7 years agoMoving the gbm libraries to gbm directory
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 13:04:18 +0000 (18:34 +0530)]
Moving the gbm libraries to gbm directory

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
7 years agoRemoved symbolic links from the files
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 14:33:14 +0000 (20:03 +0530)]
Removed symbolic links from the files

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>
7 years agoImagination SGX DDK user mode libraries v1.9.11
Anand Balagopalakrishnan [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 13:15:16 +0000 (18:45 +0530)]
Imagination SGX DDK user mode libraries v1.9.11

Signed-off-by: Anand Balagopalakrishnan <anandb@ti.com>