hercules_examples/hercules_examples.git
7 weeks agoMerge pull request #33 in HER/hercules_examples from qjwang_hercules_examples to... master
Qingjun Wang [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 04:40:32 +0000 (22:40 -0600)]
Merge pull request #33 in HER/hercules_examples from qjwang_hercules_examples to master

* commit 'ae7ee157a224946b031e9a6ef445806e2b7f2154':
  added motorware

7 weeks agoadded motorware qjwang_hercules_examples
qjwang [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 04:37:07 +0000 (22:37 -0600)]
added motorware

4 months agoMerge pull request #32 in HER/hercules_examples from qjwang_hercules_examples to...
Qingjun Wang [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 21:22:01 +0000 (15:22 -0600)]
Merge pull request #32 in HER/hercules_examples from qjwang_hercules_examples to master

* commit 'ed4c288d3a423f7cedc0021b6b46c76222f2073e':
  added Hercules LowPowerMode Example Project

4 months agoadded Hercules LowPowerMode Example Project
qjwang [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 21:21:00 +0000 (15:21 -0600)]
added Hercules LowPowerMode Example Project

4 months agoMerge pull request #31 in HER/hercules_examples from qjwang_hercules_examples to...
Qingjun Wang [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 19:34:01 +0000 (13:34 -0600)]
Merge pull request #31 in HER/hercules_examples from qjwang_hercules_examples to master

* commit 'a959f1281e36f9505653ceb85eeaf7605a452309':
  added Hercules LowPowerMode Example Project

4 months agoadded Hercules LowPowerMode Example Project
qjwang [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 19:33:15 +0000 (13:33 -0600)]
added Hercules LowPowerMode Example Project

4 months agoMerge pull request #28 in HER/hercules_examples from qjwang_hercules_examples to...
Qingjun Wang [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 19:03:57 +0000 (13:03 -0600)]
Merge pull request #28 in HER/hercules_examples from qjwang_hercules_examples to master

* commit '06867872933e2f2960ef4209b03aaa2143e75041':
  added Hercules LowPowerMode Example Project
  added Hercules LowPowerMode Example Project

4 months agoadded Hercules LowPowerMode Example Project
qjwang [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 19:02:54 +0000 (13:02 -0600)]
added Hercules LowPowerMode Example Project

4 months agoadded Hercules LowPowerMode Example Project
qjwang [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 19:01:07 +0000 (13:01 -0600)]
added Hercules LowPowerMode Example Project

4 months agoMerge pull request #27 in HER/hercules_examples from qjwang_hercules_examples to...
Qingjun Wang [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 04:12:15 +0000 (22:12 -0600)]
Merge pull request #27 in HER/hercules_examples from qjwang_hercules_examples to master

* commit 'bfce7a521723fb91f2bb7bdd50a6f65748959d89':
  added Hercules PMU/DCAN Remote/SDCard Examples

4 months agoadded Hercules PMU/DCAN Remote/SDCard Examples
qjwang [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 04:11:04 +0000 (22:11 -0600)]
added Hercules PMU/DCAN Remote/SDCard Examples

7 months agoMerge pull request #22 in HER/hercules_examples from qjwang_hercules_examples to...
Qingjun Wang [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 21:03:26 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
Merge pull request #22 in HER/hercules_examples from qjwang_hercules_examples to master

* commit '330743a8f8a9dda4feb5f0d3a78050b48a41b369':
  add SPI DMA

7 months agoMerge branch 'qjwang_hercules_examples' of ssh://bitbucket.itg.ti.com/her/hercules_ex...
qjwang [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 20:45:58 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
Merge branch 'qjwang_hercules_examples' of ssh://bitbucket.itg.ti.com/her/hercules_examples into qjwang_hercules_examples

7 months agoadd SPI DMA
qjwang [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 04:29:46 +0000 (23:29 -0500)]
add SPI DMA

7 months agoMerge pull request #21 in HER/hercules_examples from qjwang_hercules_examples to...
Qingjun Wang [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 04:08:27 +0000 (23:08 -0500)]
Merge pull request #21 in HER/hercules_examples from qjwang_hercules_examples to master

* commit '2ec9e6f9f8a09932f1d6455ab3c101c6efa27711':
  removed the F021 API library from the project

15 months agoremoved the F021 API library from the project
a0324020 [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 18:09:15 +0000 (12:09 -0600)]
removed the F021 API library from the project

16 months agoMerge pull request #20 in HER/hercules_examples from debug_gel to master
David Zhou [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 13:23:00 +0000 (07:23 -0600)]
Merge pull request #20 in HER/hercules_examples from debug_gel to master

* commit '2a135341848bafd90fe74548678eb19eb68f8423':
  Debug GEL for TMS570LC and RM57Lx

16 months agoDebug GEL for TMS570LC and RM57Lx debug_gel
Prabhu [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 05:06:50 +0000 (23:06 -0600)]
Debug GEL for TMS570LC and RM57Lx

19 months agoMerge pull request #17 in HER/hercules_examples from Eric_hercules_examples to master
David Zhou [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 18:26:39 +0000 (13:26 -0500)]
Merge pull request #17 in HER/hercules_examples from Eric_hercules_examples to master

* commit 'a340fc19e4906f993c19c0bb94f385e7748e7fa5':
  Moved demos to Application folder

19 months agoMerge pull request #18 in HER/hercules_examples from qjwang_hercules_examples to...
David Zhou [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 18:26:19 +0000 (13:26 -0500)]
Merge pull request #18 in HER/hercules_examples from qjwang_hercules_examples to master

* commit '29288342a799a241aef484e3e314eb6f869f2696':
  Initial Commit
  updated readme.txt
  added readme.txt and cleared unused variables for project 1
  Project 1 for RM46x launchpad and TMS57LS12x launchpad
  Added PC side VC++ project for CAN bootloader test
  Added PC side VC++ project for CAN bootloader test
  Initial Commit

19 months agoinitial commit
a0324020 [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 16:36:00 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
initial commit

19 months agoInitial Commit
a0324020 [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 16:11:50 +0000 (11:11 -0500)]
Initial Commit

19 months agoMoved demos to Application folder Eric_hercules_examples
Eric Ding [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 15:55:21 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
Moved demos to Application folder

19 months agoupdated readme.txt
a0324020 [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 13:52:29 +0000 (08:52 -0500)]
updated readme.txt

19 months agoMerge pull request #14 in HER/hercules_examples from lding_hercules_examples to master
David Zhou [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 13:42:43 +0000 (08:42 -0500)]
Merge pull request #14 in HER/hercules_examples from lding_hercules_examples to master

* commit '82117c5ddb6a2c34273bc5a189cc1d223c986b0c':
  Document update
  Document update
  Active Webserver demo init copy
  LwIP v00.04.00 init copy

19 months agoadded readme.txt and cleared unused variables for project 1
a0324020 [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 22:02:59 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
added readme.txt and cleared unused variables for project 1

19 months agoProject 1 for RM46x launchpad and TMS57LS12x launchpad
a0324020 [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 23:13:58 +0000 (18:13 -0500)]
Project 1 for RM46x launchpad and TMS57LS12x launchpad

19 months agoDocument update lding_hercules_examples
Eric Ding [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 20:48:24 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
Document update

19 months agoDocument update
Eric Ding [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 20:35:04 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
Document update

19 months agoAdded PC side VC++ project for CAN bootloader test
a0324020 [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 14:00:19 +0000 (09:00 -0500)]
Added PC side VC++ project for CAN bootloader test

19 months agoMerge pull request #15 in HER/hercules_examples from david_hercules_examples to master
David Zhou [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 13:14:31 +0000 (08:14 -0500)]
Merge pull request #15 in HER/hercules_examples from david_hercules_examples to master

* commit '38e341f46fcdd7c3234d2ea9cfe02d47b80983bd':
  License type change for Project 0

19 months agoAdded PC side VC++ project for CAN bootloader test
a0324020 [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 23:19:04 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
Added PC side VC++ project for CAN bootloader test

20 months agoInitial Commit
a0324020 [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:19:51 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
Initial Commit

20 months agoActive Webserver demo init copy
Eric Ding [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 19:28:59 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
Active Webserver demo init copy

20 months agoLicense type change for Project 0 david_hercules_examples
David Zhou [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 14:24:44 +0000 (10:24 -0400)]
License type change for Project 0

20 months agoLwIP v00.04.00 init copy
Eric Ding [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 20:41:26 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
LwIP v00.04.00 init copy

20 months agoMerge pull request #13 in HER/hercules_examples from david_hercules_examples to master
David Zhou [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 13:33:08 +0000 (08:33 -0500)]
Merge pull request #13 in HER/hercules_examples from david_hercules_examples to master

* commit '389ea283a930c90b735e9bcc53b374381b07d071':
  minor changes

20 months agominor changes
David Zhou [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 13:04:05 +0000 (09:04 -0400)]
minor changes

21 months agoMerge pull request #11 in HER/hercules_examples from qjwang_hercules_examples to...
David Zhou [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 20:41:26 +0000 (15:41 -0500)]
Merge pull request #11 in HER/hercules_examples from qjwang_hercules_examples to master

* commit 'cd5fef2f8417e0d650d88d1c767d29b587e4785e':
  updated DCAN bootloaders for Hercules MCUs
  updated Readme.txt files in project 0 folders
  project0 for Hercules Launchpads

21 months agoupdated DCAN bootloaders for Hercules MCUs
a0324020 [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 18:35:05 +0000 (13:35 -0500)]
updated DCAN bootloaders for Hercules MCUs

21 months agoupdated Readme.txt files in project 0 folders
a0324020 [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:41:41 +0000 (11:41 -0500)]
updated Readme.txt files in project 0 folders

22 months agoproject0 for Hercules Launchpads
a0324020 [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 20:10:26 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
project0 for Hercules Launchpads

22 months agoMerge pull request #5 in HER/hercules_examples from david_hercules_examples to master
David Zhou [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 14:40:28 +0000 (09:40 -0500)]
Merge pull request #5 in HER/hercules_examples from david_hercules_examples to master

* commit '4d4e625a47bc2faba46affdf3491b536891fcd76':
  to add folders for project 0 & 1 for key platforms

22 months agoto add folders for project 0 & 1 for key platforms
David Zhou [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 20:45:53 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
to add folders for project 0 & 1 for key platforms

22 months agoMerge pull request #4 in HER/hercules_examples from david_hercules_examples to master
David Zhou [Fri, 24 May 2019 17:32:49 +0000 (12:32 -0500)]
Merge pull request #4 in HER/hercules_examples from david_hercules_examples to master

* commit '37a3a9be7685372ad553257b5e0e6669338fe67f':
  remove duplicated folder

22 months agoremove duplicated folder
David Zhou [Wed, 22 May 2019 18:21:49 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
remove duplicated folder

22 months agoMerge pull request #3 in HER/hercules_examples from david_hercules_examples to master
David Zhou [Wed, 22 May 2019 18:13:49 +0000 (13:13 -0500)]
Merge pull request #3 in HER/hercules_examples from david_hercules_examples to master

* commit '500ccf51bc06d3b68137b2d64aeb170ec88981b5':
  add TI_Design folder
  TI Design 01014

23 months agoMerge branch 'david_hercules_examples' of ssh://bitbucket.itg.ti.com/her/hercules_exa...
David Zhou [Tue, 7 May 2019 14:44:09 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
Merge branch 'david_hercules_examples' of ssh://bitbucket.itg.ti.com/her/hercules_examples into david_hercules_examples

23 months agoadd TI_Design folder
David Zhou [Tue, 7 May 2019 14:43:04 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
add TI_Design folder

23 months agoMerge pull request #2 in HER/hercules_examples from sunil_hercules_examples to master
David Zhou [Fri, 3 May 2019 12:10:33 +0000 (07:10 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 in HER/hercules_examples from sunil_hercules_examples to master

* commit '1f8e851c11a7e7bd5e310fc116cc18ab7401b437':
  Removed zipped file, added s/w manifest
  TCAN4550 + TMS570 demo code for node1 and node2
  Archiving demo example for CAN FD communication

23 months agoRemoved zipped file, added s/w manifest sunil_hercules_examples
Sunil Oak [Thu, 2 May 2019 17:56:05 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
Removed zipped file, added s/w manifest

23 months agoTI Design 01014
David Zhou [Thu, 2 May 2019 17:29:04 +0000 (13:29 -0400)]
TI Design 01014

23 months agoTCAN4550 + TMS570 demo code for node1 and node2
Sunil Oak [Thu, 2 May 2019 15:23:16 +0000 (10:23 -0500)]
TCAN4550 + TMS570 demo code for node1 and node2

23 months agoArchiving demo example for CAN FD communication
Sunil Oak [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 19:57:44 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
Archiving demo example for CAN FD communication

23 months agoCreate mater branch
Gaurang Trivedi [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 15:02:40 +0000 (11:02 -0400)]
Create mater branch