i3-mote/i3-mote.git
4 years agoAdded Test Wake-Up master
Borja Martinez [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 06:17:59 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
Added Test Wake-Up

4 years agoMSP432 Test TI-RTOS
Borja Martinez [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 19:44:39 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
MSP432 Test TI-RTOS

4 years agoRemoved aold version MSP432
Borja Martinez [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:39:22 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Removed aold version MSP432

4 years agoUpdate CC2650 Tests
Borja Martinez [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:35:28 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Update CC2650 Tests

4 years agoFinal Docs RevB
Borja Martinez [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 19:54:51 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Final Docs RevB

4 years agoBOM Antenna Matching
Borja Martinez [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 08:25:23 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
BOM Antenna Matching

4 years agoLayout Files
Borja Martinez [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 08:22:35 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
Layout Files

4 years agoUpdated Schematic with Antenna Matching
Borja Martinez [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 08:04:57 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Updated Schematic with Antenna Matching

4 years agoAdded I3Mote Tiny Rev.B Schematic
Borja Martinez [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 19:41:35 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Added I3Mote Tiny Rev.B Schematic

4 years agoAdded MSP432 BSL script
Borja Martinez [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 09:07:03 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Added MSP432 BSL script

4 years agoCreated Test_CC2650_3wSPI_Slave_MSP432_Master
Borja Martinez [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 20:13:37 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Created Test_CC2650_3wSPI_Slave_MSP432_Master

4 years agoUpdated Board Files for CC2650
Borja Martinez [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 20:11:12 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Updated Board Files for CC2650

4 years agoAdded Board Files for CC2650
Borja Martinez [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 20:06:44 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Added Board Files for CC2650

4 years agoAdded MSP430-BSL FLASH Binary Files
Borja Martinez [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 19:49:31 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Added MSP430-BSL FLASH Binary Files

4 years agoBug fixed in MSP430 BSL Code
Borja Martinez [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 07:31:52 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Bug fixed in MSP430 BSL Code

4 years agoPython Script for CC2650 BSL
Borja Martinez [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 17:01:00 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Python Script for CC2650 BSL

4 years agoAdded BOM Eng.Version
Borja Martinez [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 06:03:00 +0000 (08:03 +0200)]
Added BOM Eng.Version

4 years agoUpdated i3mote.h
Borja Martinez [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 17:06:16 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Updated i3mote.h

4 years agoMSP430 BSL shared RST (JTAG chain)
Borja Martinez [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 16:58:33 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
MSP430 BSL shared RST (JTAG chain)

4 years agoBSL msp430 Inverted DTR-RTS signals
Borja Martinez [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 19:31:58 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
BSL msp430 Inverted DTR-RTS signals

4 years agoBSL msp430 compatible with FDTI windows driver
Borja Martinez [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 20:38:40 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
BSL msp430 compatible with FDTI windows driver

4 years agoBSL msp430 compatible with FDTI windows driver
Borja Martinez [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 20:26:13 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
BSL msp430 compatible with FDTI windows driver

4 years agoAdded Documentation
Borja Martinez [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 07:44:03 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Added Documentation

4 years agoUpdated CC2650 tests description
Borja Martinez [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 15:08:06 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Updated CC2650 tests description

4 years agoUpdated MSP432 tests description
Borja Martinez [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 13:46:52 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Updated MSP432 tests description

4 years agoAdded Markdown Files (.md)
Borja Martinez [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 20:54:51 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Added Markdown Files (.md)

4 years agoRemoved Markdown Files
Borja Martinez [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 20:51:58 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Removed Markdown Files

4 years agoAdded Markdown Files
Borja Martinez [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 20:06:39 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Added Markdown Files

4 years agoCreated Boot MSP430 Dual
Borja Martinez [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 17:11:00 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Created Boot MSP430 Dual

4 years agoCreated Test CC2650 3wSPI DAC8730
Borja Martinez [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 17:03:58 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Created Test CC2650 3wSPI DAC8730

4 years agoCreated Test CC2650 3wSPI_Mastee MSP432_SlaveIRQ
Borja Martinez [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 15:55:44 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Created Test CC2650 3wSPI_Mastee MSP432_SlaveIRQ

4 years agoCreated Test CC2650 I2C Sensors
Borja Martinez [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 15:53:17 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Created Test CC2650 I2C Sensors

4 years agoCreated Test CC2650 DebugUART EchoPC
Borja Martinez [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 15:50:29 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Created Test CC2650 DebugUART EchoPC

4 years agoCreated Test CC2650 Blink
Borja Martinez [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 15:46:03 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Created Test CC2650 Blink

4 years agoCompleted Basic Test Package for MSP432
Borja Martinez [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 08:29:51 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Completed Basic Test Package for MSP432

4 years agoCreated Test MSP432-3wSPI-SlaveIRQ CC2650-Master
Borja Martinez [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 08:21:51 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Created Test MSP432-3wSPI-SlaveIRQ CC2650-Master

4 years agoCreated Test MSP432 I2C Sensors
Borja Martinez [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 20:44:27 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Created Test MSP432 I2C Sensors

4 years agoCreated Test MSP432 3wSPI M25P40
Borja Martinez [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:41:15 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Created Test MSP432 3wSPI M25P40

4 years agoCreated Test MSP432 DebugUART EchoPC
Borja Martinez [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 17:48:13 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Created Test MSP432 DebugUART EchoPC

4 years agoCreated Test MSP432 I2C M24xx256
Borja Martinez [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 17:09:15 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Created Test MSP432 I2C M24xx256

4 years agoCreated Test MSP432 Clock System
Borja Martinez [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 15:23:54 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Created Test MSP432 Clock System

4 years agoTest MSP432 Blink Leds
Borja Martinez [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 14:29:11 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Test MSP432 Blink Leds

4 years agoCreated BTP
Borja Martinez [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 09:02:46 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Created BTP

4 years agoRev B engineering schematics
loveasitis [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 22:26:12 +0000 (17:26 -0500)]
Rev B engineering schematics

4 years ago1st testing commit.
Jianwei Zhou [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 22:21:08 +0000 (17:21 -0500)]
1st testing commit.