i3-mote/i3-mote.git
5 years agoAdded Documentation
Borja Martinez [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 07:44:03 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Added Documentation

5 years agoUpdated CC2650 tests description
Borja Martinez [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 15:08:06 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Updated CC2650 tests description

5 years agoUpdated MSP432 tests description
Borja Martinez [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 13:46:52 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Updated MSP432 tests description

5 years agoAdded Markdown Files (.md)
Borja Martinez [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 20:54:51 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Added Markdown Files (.md)

5 years agoRemoved Markdown Files
Borja Martinez [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 20:51:58 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Removed Markdown Files

5 years agoAdded Markdown Files
Borja Martinez [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 20:06:39 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Added Markdown Files

5 years agoCreated Boot MSP430 Dual
Borja Martinez [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 17:11:00 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Created Boot MSP430 Dual

5 years agoCreated Test CC2650 3wSPI DAC8730
Borja Martinez [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 17:03:58 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Created Test CC2650 3wSPI DAC8730

5 years agoCreated Test CC2650 3wSPI_Mastee MSP432_SlaveIRQ
Borja Martinez [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 15:55:44 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Created Test CC2650 3wSPI_Mastee MSP432_SlaveIRQ

5 years agoCreated Test CC2650 I2C Sensors
Borja Martinez [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 15:53:17 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Created Test CC2650 I2C Sensors

5 years agoCreated Test CC2650 DebugUART EchoPC
Borja Martinez [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 15:50:29 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Created Test CC2650 DebugUART EchoPC

5 years agoCreated Test CC2650 Blink
Borja Martinez [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 15:46:03 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Created Test CC2650 Blink

5 years agoCompleted Basic Test Package for MSP432
Borja Martinez [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 08:29:51 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Completed Basic Test Package for MSP432

5 years agoCreated Test MSP432-3wSPI-SlaveIRQ CC2650-Master
Borja Martinez [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 08:21:51 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Created Test MSP432-3wSPI-SlaveIRQ CC2650-Master

5 years agoCreated Test MSP432 I2C Sensors
Borja Martinez [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 20:44:27 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Created Test MSP432 I2C Sensors

5 years agoCreated Test MSP432 3wSPI M25P40
Borja Martinez [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:41:15 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Created Test MSP432 3wSPI M25P40

5 years agoCreated Test MSP432 DebugUART EchoPC
Borja Martinez [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 17:48:13 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Created Test MSP432 DebugUART EchoPC

5 years agoCreated Test MSP432 I2C M24xx256
Borja Martinez [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 17:09:15 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Created Test MSP432 I2C M24xx256

5 years agoCreated Test MSP432 Clock System
Borja Martinez [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 15:23:54 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Created Test MSP432 Clock System

5 years agoTest MSP432 Blink Leds
Borja Martinez [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 14:29:11 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Test MSP432 Blink Leds

5 years agoCreated BTP
Borja Martinez [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 09:02:46 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Created BTP

5 years agoRev B engineering schematics
loveasitis [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 22:26:12 +0000 (17:26 -0500)]
Rev B engineering schematics

5 years ago1st testing commit.
Jianwei Zhou [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 22:21:08 +0000 (17:21 -0500)]
1st testing commit.