iot-gateway/lighting-gateway.git
7 years agoFixed boot command to work with old and new bootloader master
TonyCave [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 20:44:44 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
Fixed boot command to work with old and new bootloader

7 years agoUpdated Android App
TonyCave [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 22:56:12 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
Updated Android App

7 years agoUpdated Android App
TonyCave [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 22:22:11 +0000 (22:22 +0000)]
Updated Android App

7 years agoupdated Android apk
TonyCave [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 18:54:59 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
updated Android apk

7 years agoadded android apk
TonyCave [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 16:51:06 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
added android apk

7 years agoadded support for starting FN control bridge and sending management permit join
TonyCave [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 16:39:37 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
added support for starting FN control bridge and sending management permit join

7 years agomerged control bridge changes
TonyCave [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 11:30:05 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
merged control bridge changes

7 years agoadd support for control bridge FW conrolbridge
TonyCave [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 10:26:44 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
add support for control bridge FW

7 years agocorrected typo in Android App
tcave [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 15:51:00 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
corrected typo in Android App

7 years agocorrected typo in Android App
tcave [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 15:47:20 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
corrected typo in Android App

7 years agoInitial checkin
tcave [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 16:40:36 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Initial checkin