iotdev/awsiot.git
5 years agoremove .gitignore master
Chris Ring [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 23:33:17 +0000 (15:33 -0800)]
remove .gitignore

Ack.  I knew I forgot something...

Signed-off-by: Chris Ring <cring@ti.com>
5 years agoremoved all content, added redirect
Chris Ring [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 23:27:47 +0000 (15:27 -0800)]
removed all content, added redirect

All content was removed and replaced with a readme.txt describing the
redirect.  As the readme.txt says, we hope to see you at our new
address:
   https://git.ti.com/iotdev/aws-iot-device-sdk-embedded-c

Please see this for more background and details:
   http://processors.wiki.ti.com/index.php/AWS_IoT_Development

Signed-off-by: Chris Ring <cring@ti.com>
5 years agofix warnings for shadow_console_echo
Vikram Adiga [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 15:47:27 +0000 (08:47 -0700)]
fix warnings for shadow_console_echo

5 years agoupdate README for CC3200
Vikram Adiga [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 15:46:43 +0000 (08:46 -0700)]
update README for CC3200

5 years agofix the macros in certflasher makefile
Vikram Adiga [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 15:46:07 +0000 (08:46 -0700)]
fix the macros in certflasher makefile

5 years agobuild: add .gitignore for build-generated files
Chris Ring [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14:57:19 +0000 (07:57 -0700)]
build: add .gitignore for build-generated files

Add two .gitignore files - one at the top for general build output
(object files, etc), and a second example-specific one for that
example's generated config directory.

Signed-off-by: Chris Ring <cring@ti.com>
5 years agoadd readme for CC3200
Vikram Adiga [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 03:33:28 +0000 (20:33 -0700)]
add readme for CC3200

5 years agomove products.mak to top of the tree
Vikram Adiga [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 02:56:53 +0000 (19:56 -0700)]
move products.mak to top of the tree

5 years agorename XDCTOOLS_* macro to XDC_*
Vikram Adiga [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 02:41:25 +0000 (19:41 -0700)]
rename XDCTOOLS_* macro to XDC_*

5 years agoadd _sl suffix to the network.c
Vikram Adiga [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 01:58:26 +0000 (18:58 -0700)]
add _sl suffix to the network.c

5 years agoadd the simplelink header for Sl types
Vikram Adiga [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 01:39:22 +0000 (18:39 -0700)]
add the simplelink header for Sl types

5 years agoadd shadow_sample_console_echo example for TI-RTOS
Vikram Adiga [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 18:24:15 +0000 (11:24 -0700)]
add shadow_sample_console_echo example for TI-RTOS

5 years agoadd TI-RTOS CC3200 certificate flasher application
Vikram Adiga [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 04:00:27 +0000 (21:00 -0700)]
add TI-RTOS CC3200 certificate flasher application

5 years agoadd shadow_sample example for TI-RTOS
Vikram Adiga [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 03:31:06 +0000 (20:31 -0700)]
add shadow_sample example for TI-RTOS

5 years agoadd subscribe_publish_sample example for TI-RTOS
Vikram Adiga [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 03:29:20 +0000 (20:29 -0700)]
add subscribe_publish_sample example for TI-RTOS

5 years agoadd top-level TI-RTOS products.mak
Vikram Adiga [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 03:22:36 +0000 (20:22 -0700)]
add top-level TI-RTOS products.mak

5 years agoadd TI-RTOS AWS MQTT port
Vikram Adiga [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 00:05:22 +0000 (17:05 -0700)]
add TI-RTOS AWS MQTT port

5 years agoadd TI-RTOS timer header to the timer interface
Vikram Adiga [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 23:00:13 +0000 (16:00 -0700)]
add TI-RTOS timer header to the timer interface

5 years agoinitial AWS SDK commit
Vikram Adiga [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 22:45:30 +0000 (15:45 -0700)]
initial AWS SDK commit